Facebook Twitter Pinterest  

Event Schedule

FALL/WINTER 2014 BABY & KIDS’ CONSIGNMENT SALE SCHEDULE:  

November 9-18, 2014 (Public Sale Nov. 14-16)

 

Sunday, November 9

10pm Deadline for consignors to enter items

Sunday, November 9

11am-4pm Consignor Drop Off (appt. required)

Monday, November 10

9am-7:30pm Consignor Drop Off (appt. required)

Tuesday, November 11

9am-7:30pm Consignor Drop Off (appt. required)

Wednesday, November 12

2-8pm Volunteer PreSale – 3 shifts

3-8pm Volunteer PreSale – 2 shifts

5-8pm Volunteer PreSale – 1 shift

Thursday, November 13

11am-1pm Platinum Vendor Set-up

1-8pm Consignor PreSale (Consignors receive 2 presale passes at drop off)

3-8pm NEW VIP PreSale (registration & $20 payment required through VIP & New Moms PreSales page)

5-8pm New Moms Sale (registration required through VIP & New Moms PreSales Page)

Friday, November 14

10am-8pm Public Sale

5-7pm Large Item Restock

Saturday, November 15

9am-10am Diamond Vendor Set-up

10am-8pm Public Sale

Sunday, November 16

9-3pm New Moms PreSale for Last Day Sale – 50% OFF select items

10am-3pm Public Sale & Last Day Sale – 50% OFF select items

Monday, November 17

9am-8pm Sorting & breakdown

Tuesday, November 18

11am-1pm, 2-4pm & 5-7pm Consignor Pick Up (pick up time chosen at drop off)


Print Friendly