Facebook Twitter Pinterest  

Event Schedule

SPRING/SUMMER 2015 BABY & KIDS’ CONSIGNMENT SALE SCHEDULE:

April 25-May 5, 2015 (Public Sale: May 1-3)

 

Saturday, April 25 *replacing Sunday Drop Off due to Baby’s Bounty Tea & Award Ceremony

5-7pm Consignor Drop Off (appt. required)

Monday, April 27

9am-7:30pm Consignor Drop Off (appt. required)

Tuesday, April 28

9am-7:30pm Consignor Drop Off (appt. required)

Wednesday, April 29

3-8pm Volunteer PreSale – 3 shifts
4-8pm Volunteer PreSale – 2 shifts
5-8pm Volunteer PreSale – 1 shift

Thursday, April 30

11am-1pm Platinum Vendor Set-up
1-8pm Consignor PreSale (Consignors receive 2 presale passes at drop off)
3-8pm VIP PreSale (registration & $20 payment required through VIP & New Moms PreSales page)
5-8pm New Moms Sale (free, but registration required through VIP & New Moms PreSales Page)

Friday, May 1

10am-8pm Public Sale

5-7pm Large Item Restock (registered consignors 2nd chance to drop off large items & toys)

Saturday, May 2

9am-10am Diamond Vendor Set-up
10am-8pm Public Sale

Sunday, May 3

9-3pm New Moms PreSale for Last Day Sale – 50% OFF select items
10am-3pm Public Sale & Last Day Sale – 50% OFF select items

Monday, May 4

9am-8pm Sorting & breakdown

Tuesday, May 5

11am-1pm, 2-4pm & 5-7pm Consignor Pick Up (pick up time chosen at drop off)


Print Friendly